Math (Interactive Poetry)

My friend Cassidy at The Outpourings of my Heart got a little clever with me this week and gave me the words – Add, Your, Comment. For my interactive poetry, but I think I handled them well.

Math

All my life i’ve hated math
I can subtract and I can add
After that I fall off the path
Really im just so bad
I cant process all those numbers
So please hold your
Judgment, dont laugh at my blunders
Math makes my head sore
Matter of fact stop listening to me
Im about to unleash a torrent
Of things that will make you flee
My Comments
Are about to be obscene

2 thoughts on “Math (Interactive Poetry)

Leave a Reply

