Interactive Poetry Week 9

I’d like to apologize for not posting that much recently – I have been very busy and very stressed with school lately. With that said however I would like to keep doing this interactive poetry with you all as I find it to be quite fun. This week the same guidelines apply. I am asking you to give me 3-4 words related or not it doesn’t matter – I will then incorporate those words into a poem and post it with a shout out to your blogs. And if you are interested I will give you 3-4 words of mine for you to write a creative piece (poem, story, whatever) with. If you would like to participate drop a comment with some words for me!

20 thoughts on “Interactive Poetry Week 9

Leave a Reply

