Interactive Poetry Week 8

I am a little late in making this post this week for that I apologize! But I want to continue this so I figured better late than never. So as before I am asking you all for 3-4 words random or related it doesn’t matter, and in return I will create a poem with them. I would also like to give you 3-4 words of my own for you all to create a poem or some creative writing piece. So leave a comment with your words and lets get started!

-Note- One more thing I would like to ask that if you do create a poem or some other creative writing piece with the words that I give you that you leave me a comment telling me when it goes up. It’s just hard for me to do a lot of reading on wordpress right now as I am very busy with school.

13 thoughts on “Interactive Poetry Week 8

  1. Pingback: VALLEY | DUSTY WRITES

Leave a Reply

