Interactive Poetry (Week 3)

I’ve been really enjoying interacting with you all these past couple weeks, and I’ve been having a blast writing the poems with the words that you all give me. So I would like to do it again this week. But instead of just having me write the poems this week I thought it could be more of an exchange. If you give me 3 words of your choosing to write a poem with – I will in turn give you 3 words of my own for you to write your own poem with. Or if you aren’t a big poetry writer you could write a short story or whatever creative writing you want with them. Just to make the whole thing even more interactive!

So leave me your three words in the comments and I will respond with my own. Looking forward to what you guys come up with!

12 thoughts on “Interactive Poetry (Week 3)

Leave a Reply

