Interactive Poetry (Week 2)

Seeing as how  my test run of interactive poetry with everyone went so well last week. I thought I would continue it again this week! And as with last week all I’m asking for is 3 words from you and a little bit patience, and hopefully we can come up with some pretty cool poetry together. And if you gave me three words last week don’t be afraid to give me 3 more words this week. Just remember the words don’t need to have a theme just whatever you want me to try and incorporate into a poem!

7 thoughts on “Interactive Poetry (Week 2)

  1. Pingback: Stand Up (Interactive Poetry) | Thoughts from A Rambling Psyche

  2. As a delinquent pseudo authoress I love this idea. Here’s three likkle words to put up there, to mull over, stare at, scrub out, rewrite and finally after several readings give in and say, that’s it, it will do! Have fun.
    Lollipops, Jingle and Cupcakes. No pressure.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Noisy Songbird (Interactive Poetry) | Thoughts from A Rambling Psyche

Leave a Reply

